Directory (2012)

The New England Association of Drug Court Professionals (NAEDCP)

represents the following states and Drug Courts:

(* Denotes NEADCP Board Member)

Connecticut:

Bridgeport Superior Court

172 Golden Hill St.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

*Kimberly Joyner - Caseflow Management Specialist

kimberly.joyner@jud.ct.gov

(860) 263-2734

District of Connecticut United States Probation

157 Church Street Connecticut Financial Center, 22nd Floor

New Haven, CT 06510-2100

Scott Chinn - Chief USPO

Scott_Chinn@ctp.uscourts.gov

203-773-2388

Warren Maxwell - Deputy Chief USPO

Warren_Maxwell@ctp.uscourts.gov

203-773-2386

Danielson Superior Court

120 School Street

Danielson, CT 06239

*Kimberly Joyner - Caseflow Management Specialist

kimberly.joyner@jud.ct.gov

(860) 263-2734

Maine:

Androscoggin County District Court

71 Lisbon Street

Lewiston, ME 04240

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@courts.maine.gov

207-287-4021

Cumberland County Superior Court

205 Newbury Street

Portland, ME 04412

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@maine.gov

207-287-4021

York County Superior Court

45 Kennebunk Road

Alfred, ME 04330

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

hartwell.Dowling@courts.maine.gov

207-287-4021

Kennebec County Superior Court

92 Winthrop Street

Augusta, ME 04330

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@maine.gov

207-287-4021

Kennebec County District Court

145 State Street

Augusta, ME 04330

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@courts.maine.gov

207-287-4021

Hancock County Superior Court

50 State Street

Ellsworth, ME 04605

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@maine.gov

207-287-4021

Penobscot County Superior Court

73 Hammond Street

Bangor, ME 04401

*Hartwell Dowling - Director

Hartwell.Dowling@maine.gov

207-287-4021

Penobscot County District Court

Penobscot County

78 Exchange Street

Bangor, ME 04401

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@courts.maine.gov

207-287-4021

Washington County District/Superior Ct.

47 Court Street

Machias, ME 04654

*Hartwell Dowling - Drug Court Coordinator

Hartwell.Dowling@maine.gov

207-287-4021

Massachusetts:

Ayer District Court

25 East Main Street

Ayer, MA 01432

*Kerin Raymond - Drug Court Coordinator

kraymon@advocatesinc.org

978-772-1846

Barnstable District Court

3195 Main Street

Barnstable, MA 02630

William Riley - Judge

William.riley@jud.state.ma.us

508-375-6765

Cambridge District Court

4040 Mystic Valley Parkway

Medford, MA 02155

Marie Burke - Probation Officer

marie.burke@jud.state.ma.us

Concord Drug Court

305 Walden Street

Concord, MA 01742

*Kerin Raymond - Drug Court Coordinator

kraymon@advocatesinc.org

978-772-1846

District of Massachusetts United States Probation

One Courthouse Way 1200 John Joseph Moakley United States Courthouse

Boston, MA 02210-3002

Johnathan Hurtig - Sup. USPO

Andrew Laudate – USPO

Dorchester District Court

510 Washington Street

Dorchester, MA 02124

Mark Bouyer - Drug Court Coordinator

mbouyer@mail.com

617-288-9500

East Boston District Court

37 Meridian Street

East Boston, MA 02128

Richard Ferrino

richard.ferrino@jud.state.ma.us

617-569-7550

Andrew Laudate

Andrew_Laudate@map.uscourts.gov

617-748-4880

Greenfield District Court

425 Main Street

Greenfield, MA 01301

Lucinda Brown - Community Relation Coor

brownl@gcc.mass.edu

413-772-8711

Lynn District Court

580 Essex Street

Lynn, MA 01901

Michael Lauranzano - Judge

Michael.lauranzano@jud.state.ma.us

781-598-5200

Malden District Court

89 Summer Street

Malden, MA 02148

Richard DeAngelis - Probation Officer

richard.deangelis@jud.state.ma.us

781-322-7500 x151

Orange District Court

1 Court Square Suite 1

Orange, MA 01364

Steven Wheeler - Asst. Chief Probation Ofc

steven.wheeler@jud.state.ma.us

Quincy District Court

1 Dennis Ryan Parkway

Quincy, MA 02169

Jo Rothman - Probation Officer

jo.rothman@jud.state.ma.us

South Boston District Court

535 East Broadway

South Boston, MA 02127

Diane Moeller

dbm002@aol.com

617-268-9292 ext 222

New Hampshire:

Concord Family Divison

Merrimack County

32 Clinton Street

Concord, NH 03101

Laconia Family Division

Belknap County

64 Court Street

Laconia, NH 03246

Nashua District Court

Hillsborough County

25 Walnut Street

Nashua, NH 03060

Rockingham County Superior Court

Rockingham County

Route 125

Brentwood, NH 03848

Joan Bishop - Coordinator

jbishop@courts.state.nh.us

Strafford County Superior Court

Strafford County

279 County Farm Road Courtroom 1 or 2

Dover, NH 03820

Alex Casale - Director

acasale@co.strafford.nh.us

603-516-7193

Rhode Island:

Kent County Superior Court

222 Quacker Lane

Warwick, RI 02886

Matt Weldon - Adult Drug Court Manager

mweldon@courts.ri.gov

401-222-6833

Newport County Superior Court

45 Washington Square

Newport, RI 02840

Matt Weldon - Adult Drug Court Manager

mweldon@courts.ri.gov

401-222-6835

Rhode Island Family Court

1 Dorrance Plaza

Providence, RI 02903

Kevin Richard - Administrator

krichard@courts.ri.gov

401-458-5028

Washington County Superior Court

4800 Tower Hill Road

Wakefield, RI 02879

Matt Weldon - Adult Drug Court Manager

mweldon@courts.ri.gov

401-222-6834

Vermont:

Franklin County Juvenile Treatment Court

Franklin County

36 Lake St.

St. Albans, VT 05478

Edie Rillo - Drug Court Coordinator

edith.rillo@state.vt.us

(802) 524-7997

Chittenden County Adult Drug Treatment Court

Chittenden County

32 Cherry Street Suite 300

Burlington, VT 05401

Jennifer Ruddy - Drug Court Coordinator

jennifer.ruddy@state.vt.us

802-651-1822

Washington County Adult Treatment Court

Washington County

255 North Main Street

Barre, VT 05641

Paula Tremblay - Court Operations Manager

paula.tremblay@state.vt.us

(802)479-4252

Grafton County Superior Court

Grafton County

3785 Dartmouth College Highway

North Haverhill, NH 03774

*Robert A. Gasser - Graton County Drug Court Coordinator

ragasserl@yahoo.com

603-787-2042

Rutland Adult Treatment Court

Rutland County

9 Merchants Row

Rutland, VT 05701

Kim DeBeer - Drug Court Coordinator

kim.debeer@state.vt.us

(802)786-3835